Food Safety Net Services reveals course schedule

By staff reporter

- Last updated on GMT

FSNS is headquartered in San Antonio, Texas
FSNS is headquartered in San Antonio, Texas
Food Safety Net Services (FSNS) has released its education course schedule for this year.

The course line-up includes certified training programs for British Retail Consortium (BRC), Safe Quality Food (SQF), HACCP training, and microbiology and food safety.

The British Retail Consortium (BRC) Internal Auditor Course will focus on how to conduct internal audits against BRC Global Standard for Food Safety.

The two-day HACCP course, accredited by the International HACCP Alliance, is designed to educate individuals in HACCP systems development, implementation, and management.

The SQF Training Course, taught by SQF licensed trainers, will prepare attendees to meet the SQF Practitioner requirements as defined in the SQF Code, Edition 7.2.  

The Microbiology & Food Safety one-day course provides the fundamentals of food microbiology and an understanding of how microorganisms can be controlled in a food processing environment.

To register, visit FSNS 2016 Education Courses​ , call 888-525-9788 x 239 or​ with custom requirements.

Related topics: HACCP, R&D, Audit and Certification

Related news

Show more

Related products

Related suppliers